Logo of Montreal Clusters

Become a Cluster Partner

Individuals, businesses and organizations interested in joining a cluster or promoting their services to a cluster are invited to contact the head of business development at each cluster.

Aéro Montréal

Martin Lafleur
Project Director
514-987-9333
martin.lafleur@aeromontreal.ca

CargoM

Magali Amiel
Project Manager
514-508-2609
mamiel@cargo-montreal.ca

Écotech Québec

Elise Laferrière
Vice-president, Operations and Partnerships
514-905-4827
elaferriere@ecotechquebec.com

Finance Montréal

Matthieu Cardinal
Vice President, Public Affairs and Strategic Partnerships
514-287-1477
matthieu.cardinal@cfimontreal.com

mmode

Debbie Zakaib
Executive director
514-357-1001, extension 222
debbie.zakaib@mmode.ca

AluQuébec

Marie Lapointe
Chief Executive Officer
514-905-4835
marie.lapointe@aluquebec.com

Montréal InVivo

Natalie Ouimet
Vice-president
514-987-9380
nouimet@montreal-invivo.com

Québec Film and Television Council

Romain Paulais
Director, Secretariat of the Audio-Visual Cluster
514-499-7070
romain@bctq.ca

TechnoMontréal

Benoit Labbé
Senior Director, Strategy and Partnerships
514-309-1026
benoit.labbe@technomontreal.com